Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 39101112131415 LastLast

Noob sin on ARES

This is a discussion on Noob sin on ARES within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; WTF U INSIST WITH NOOB SHIT!?Did i said that u are a noob? Is a really big differnce in a ...
Page: 13

WTF U INSIST WITH NOOB SHIT!?Did i said that u are a noob? Is a really big differnce in a real life retard like u and a noob. IM A NOOB I DONT CARE. U can beat me anytime. But u still are a retard insist with that noob shit all day. Is a difference maybe u are not a noob u are just an retard just like GROBS. Low life bitches that live only in this game. I can bet u never saw a naked women and u masturbate all day when u get a break from KO shit.

P.S : I DONT CARE TO BE THE BEST FUCKING SIN. I JUST PLAY HOW MUCH I ENJOY WHEN I DONT I DONT LOGIN. I played just with friends in this game. Who isnt friendly with me i simply DONT play with him.

turtle

Originally posted by DauMuie
    WTF U INSIST WITH NOOB SHIT!?Did i said that u are a noob? Is a really big differnce in a real life retard like u and a noob. IM A NOOB I DONT CARE. U can beat me anytime. But u still are a retard insist with that noob shit all day. Is a difference maybe u are not a noob u are just an retard just like GROBS. Low life bitches that live only in this game. I can bet u never saw a naked women and u masturbate all day when u get a break from KO shit.