Page 80 of 177 FirstFirst ... 307076777879808182838490130 ... LastLast
Results 1,186 to 1,200 of 2653
Like Tree1Likes

NTTGame.com questions and answers thread

This is a discussion on NTTGame.com questions and answers thread within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; still a lvl 70 cap for 2weeks ore 3months is a stupid idea.....
Page: 80

Banned Senior Member

still a lvl 70 cap for 2weeks ore 3months is a stupid idea..

Quote Originally Posted by tHeUnBeAtAbLe View Post
    Yet my brainstem still does a better job of thinking then your premotor cortex does of initiating a plan to post that is doomed to fail. On top of that your cerebellum seems to be lacking function as well, usually it gets you back on track when you try to deviate from your initial course, but for you that deviation seems to be a continuum. As a future doctor, I declare you socially and medically retarded due to a problem lesion to the brain.
    Trying way too hard, child :')

Med school is pretty shit tier, by the way. Something quasi-middle-class wanna-be reachers instill in their kids as be-all of financial security. It's pretty risible that you think mentioning the fact that you're a "future doctor" is impressing anyone, the fact that you feel the need to mention it at all speaks volumes of your... girth, let's say. Bog-standard big-fish-in-a-tiny-pond syndrome, only the (really) tiny pond here ain't KO, or ko4life even, but your mind. "As a future doctor", a ha ha ha ha.

From the beginning Senior Member EG4L's Avatar

oh shit we got ourselves an old skool flame war!

Quote Originally Posted by *RW* View Post
    Is there even gonna be a DCZ? or whatever its called now a days..?
    Ardream ? Dont know.Some are for it,some are against it,we have to wait and see what the admins gonna say.LVL 70 cap to start with gets +1 from me,after a month or two increase it to 83.RLB and CZ for PK zones.2 zones aint too much.