Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34

OMFG It works!! KOXP TESTER!

This is a discussion on OMFG It works!! KOXP TESTER! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; http://www.kodb.info/koxptest.php My hands couldn't code this fast enough once I saw my proof of concept worked... It requires the IP ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default OMFG It works!! KOXP TESTER!

    http://www.kodb.info/koxptest.php

    My hands couldn't code this fast enough once I saw my proof of concept worked...

    It requires the IP of the user. Will not always work for all KOXP users. Works on 80% of them when they have the KOXP launcher open.

  2. #2
    Inspectah Deck
    Guest

    Default

    im not touching that link

  3. #3
    LegendarY Senior Member Lev0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    The Netherlands//Turkey
    Posts
    2,582

    Default

    haha scroll a lil down u see ko server it says us/ turkey

    :lol:

  4. #4
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    hypnos is a trustworthy guy

  5. #5
    the_man_slayer
    Guest

    Default

    rofl

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,554

    Default

    i don't really get the point since you must know the ip.. :S

  7. #7
    dazlin
    Guest

    Default

    Funny you can manage to do this with a php script, yet K2 or hackshield can't do it with hard coding.

  8. #8
    Banned for scamming. CandyMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    439

    Default

    Originally posted by Flippy
    i don't really get the point since you must know the ip.. :S
    +900....But really good work on it,should tell it to k2 etc. They might know all ips from everyone ingame.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Shurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    3,584

    Default

    Originally posted by CandyMan+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(CandyMan)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-Flippy
    i don't really get the point since you must know the ip.. :S
    +900....But really good work on it,should tell it to k2 etc. They might know all ips from everyone ingame.[/b]
    They do, it's recorded in the DB.

  10. #10
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Main purpose is to find out if people in your clan or people you know use KOXP. Best way to get someone's IP is with MSN transfer log (enable the transfer error logging, then try to send a file. Even if they decline, you get the IP in the log), or ventrilo/teamspeak/forum admin.


  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    NI
    Posts
    385

    Default

    oh cant waitt to get some dirt!

  12. #12
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    I just did your IP Hyp.... you use KOXP


    :P

  13. #13
    dildo bagins
    Guest

    Default

    it doesnt work if the pc you'r searching has a firewall

  14. #14
    Hypnos
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by dildo bagins
    it doesnt work if the pc you'r searching has a firewall
    Software firewalls should not, in most cases, block it (I had Windows Firewall on during the test).

    A router will block it. There's no way around that.

  15. #15
    NuDg3T
    Guest

    Default

    post soem IP pls for test it :rollseyes:

    and can u send it to K2 Network or where they doing somethink with koxp? i think its good idea..

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •