Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33

Oops they did it again

This is a discussion on Oops they did it again within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; probably moved the servers to turkey because everyone knows how they are all over the turks dicks...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    wraith86
    Guest

    Default

    probably moved the servers to turkey because everyone knows how they are all over the turks dicks

  2. #17
    zetazeta
    Guest

    Default

    gah gay k2.. back to age of empires until logos is out -.-

  3. #18
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    Originally posted by Flam3_Arch3r
    i guess they moved coz ppl had info of where they are so they are afraid some1 will bomb them *:lol:
    funny guy XD

  4. #19
    Senior Member minkofdoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Nashville, TN nigga
    Posts
    540

    Default

    WTF! i want my logos damnit

  5. #20
    TaDaaa
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Kailean
    "we have performed network upgrades"
    LOL? you gotta be joking, right?where are they moving them? to an another garage or somewhere else? today i got laggs like hell, shit not network upgrades... :angry:
    Im scared that they may have moved them to a country that starts with a T and you eat it.

    I know they did not, but it still scares me.

  6. #21
    sniperdude
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by Kailean
    "we have performed network upgrades"
    LOL? you gotta be joking, right?where are they moving them? to an another garage or somewhere else? today i got laggs like hell, shit not network upgrades... :angry:
    kol admins mom kicked him outa his basement, there now moving to sullimos basement.

  7. #22
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    267

    Default

    you know the website admin does NOT have full contact with K2 network where they put server ups... -_- -_-

  8. #23
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    uhhh.... ya they do they have contact to anyone in the company and can get access to the hosting facility

  9. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    267

    Default

    Originally posted by phantomlink
    uhhh.... ya they do they have contact to anyone in the company and can get access to the hosting facility
    Nope. But yes they do have contact to company but they dont have access to the hosting facility

  10. #25
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    Originally posted by jap190
    you know the website admin does NOT have full contact with K2 network where they put server ups... -_- *-_-
    if thats true, then thats just stupid
    lets make up random dates on our website?

  11. #26
    (\/) (;,,;) (\/) Why not Zoidberg? Admin camaz0tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there
    Posts
    5,868

    Default

    does this post come with school girls dancing around in short slutty miniskirts? if not _/

  12. #27
    PayForMySinS
    Guest

    Default

    I didn't expect this to happen since they released a USKO world wide party for the dam thing...

  13. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    London
    Posts
    579

    Default

    OPEN THE NEW SERVER ALREADY DAM IT! :wub: :wub: :wub:

  14. #29
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    Originally posted by pokky
    Same shit.. different day.


    Did anyone really. REALLY expect k2 to launch a new server on the day they SAID it would launch? and NOT have problems?

    if so.... *

    For you: * *:lol: *:lol: * *:wacko:
    +1

  15. #30
    Wextor
    Guest

    Default

    guys be calm, tim didn't have enough room in his kitchen for the new server. They are installing some more power outlets in his living room for the new server, it might take a couple days.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •