Voters
313. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

153 48.88%
  • No

160 51.12%
Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 67891011121314 LastLast

Opinion Towards people who spend $$ on game to get ahead

This is a discussion on Opinion Towards people who spend $$ on game to get ahead within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; So you do infact admit, they're noobs. Thank you. Now dont go and change your words or ill be forced ...
Page: 10

Banned

So you do infact admit, they're noobs.

Thank you. Now dont go and change your words or ill be forced to call you a hypocrite.

P.S im far from a loser as i have a bitch sucking my dick as I write this post <3 the computer lab in the uni.[/b]
    whats his name

PS. i never said i was a noob cause from what i hear on mane you suck at archer so before you call anyone a noob on any game maybe improve your own skills hypocrit

MillionVoices

whats his name[/b]
    Tez

Banned

Tez[/b]
    sorry let me get my magnifying glass

oh wait i see the spec now

i now understand why u make these posts

MillionVoices

sorry let me get my magnifying glass[/b]
    so you admit , you do infact suck dick?

tez baby you cant outplay, the player.

Gotta run. ttyl.

Banned

Gotta run. ttyl.[/b]
    Just to inform you, if you get sucked off by a guy, your gay too. :mellow:

Banned

Gotta run. ttyl.[/b]
    lol u just admited your a loser in real life and you have a small dick.....to funny you didnt deny anything

really though stop being a douche and be open minded about some things....just cause someone buys something for usd doesnt mean they suck or they dont deserve respect

now if u want to say there lazy that would be more correct in your thinking here

respect doesnt = farming your items cause if that were the case then everyone here would respect but you....but no one does and you farmed all your items so your theory is flawed

Sustain

Those who buy, just suck.
    This is a game you faggots.

Banned