Page 12 of 29 FirstFirst ... 2891011121314151622 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 422

Paragon is new BETA server..

This is a discussion on Paragon is new BETA server.. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I don't think it's a new server...[/b] says it'll be open for 2 weeks then everything on it will get ...
Page: 12


  1. #166
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    I don't think it's a new server...[/b]
    says it'll be open for 2 weeks then everything on it will get wiped...

  2. #167
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    Client sais reset.

    Reset implys it will become the new server Paragon in 2 weeks.


  3. #168
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    575

    Default

    you say 'yaay no turks'


    but don't you really think it's a problem to bypass the IP check?



  4. #169
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    you say 'yaay no turks'
    but don't you really think it's a problem to bypass the IP check?
    [/b]
    If you trick your way onto a server any complaint against you will look 100 times worse.

    If no one complains about you - no one cares you are there.


  5. #170
    SuperHero
    Guest

    Default

    someone teach me to bypass the ip check

  6. #171
    BANNED FOR SCAMMING! Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    526

    Default

    Does anyone succesed to login?

  7. #172
    VIP Member Senior Member JaCoX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Lima - Per
    Posts
    1,456

    Default

    i Think K2 i just testing his ip block filter.

  8. #173
    420 Senior Member karysa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    LoVin the GanJa since '92
    Posts
    947

    Default

    Does anyone succesed to login?[/b]

    I created a character then when I clicked start I got disconnected from server message, but it continued to load up after I clicked ok.. Then it froze at 99% loading char..

  9. #174
    ozbelcifer
    Guest

    Default

    omg not turkoss no hackk

  10. #175
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    I think the idea has some nice features. Remember WOW does the same thing with regional servers and it works perfectly fine.

    Cabal also does noth american only ,JPKO and KRKO also restrict the nations who play it so it is not such a dumb idea K2 will do it

    If it prove viable they should allow Account transfers into the new server at a fee. But with the new prem how long will it actually take to get high levels?

  11. #176
    GangstamaN
    Guest

    Default

    I'm from UK and it just DC's me at char select. =/

  12. #177
    u jelly aviv Senior Member Josh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    3,314

    Default

    I think the idea has some nice features. Remember WOW does the same thing with regional servers and it works perfectly fine.

    Cabal also does noth american only ,JPKO and KRKO also restrict the nations who play it so it is not such a dumb idea K2 will do it

    If it prove viable they should allow Account transfers into the new server at a fee. But with the new prem how long will it actually take to get high levels?[/b]
    Exp is easy, you can 60 in 1 day and a half with plat and 70 in 2 weeks. Dk gives like 35-40k, EW like 50-60k, DS is like 65-75K or so. :X

    Is anyone else getting dc'd on server select and some message about you are logged into the game but couldnt connect to server? ._.

  13. #178
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    Is anyone else getting dc'd on server select and some message about you are logged into the game but couldnt connect to server? ._.[/b]
    No one has played it.

    Of course its possible if all you test is region - you don&#39;t need to let people level at all. h34r: << nightmare
    Or we all made level 80 with 1000% XP to test level 85. << Dream

  14. #179
    SuperRajiv The Spasian ResserGD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    London, United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,500

    Default

    Im from the UK and i get DC every time i try and log in aswell... someone wrote that a few posts up cant remember who.

  15. #180
    icex08
    Guest

    Default

    REally shit now.. 1 server got 2 CZ.. last time Ko is full with PK because PK is the most nice part in
    Ko.... Now time server more and CZ also more.. server got 2 CZ and server 2 got 1server .. where find so many person to PK,.,,,



    KO More suck .... KO suck money cox we let them SUCK....




Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •