Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 235

Patch/Restart News

This is a discussion on Patch/Restart News within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; what i said...[/b] oh yea this guy deserves more credit. no one would of guessed the possibility of new bugs ...
Page: 8


  1. #106
    Red
    Red is offline
    Senior Member Red's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    151

    Default

    what i said...[/b]
    oh yea this guy deserves more credit. no one would of guessed the possibility of new bugs with the release of a patch.

    well done

  2. #107
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    PimpsVille
    Posts
    198

    Default

    WITCH BUGS....

    THE INSECTS THAT LIVE ON THE WITCHES BROOM!

  3. #108
    SaTaN
    Guest

    Default

    I want whatever premmy time i lost due to this back....

    wait.. wat am i saying?

  4. #109
    ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100%VOLUME Senior Member SamEs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Bielefeld|Germany
    Posts
    1,248

  5. #110
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    133

    Default

    Im off to play xbox360, Maybe when I come back something will be done about vista login...



    Meh who am I trying to kid :S


    'Don't worry Vista users, we won't make you install a real OS. There's a quick fix in the works '

    A real OS? Windows vista is fine, not our problem they cant release decent fucking patches.

  6. #111
    ANJO
    Guest

    Default

    My raptor+8 172ap
    Hadalbert+9 155ap
    Scorpion Side delete :S

  7. #112
    tuttzilla
    Guest

    Default

    has the damage changed though?

  8. #113
    ANJO
    Guest

    Default

    yes, less damage, less ap

  9. #114
    SaTaN
    Guest

    Default

    EPIC FAIL!

  10. #115
    Senior Member LightInTheStar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    365

    Default

    my firewall asks for a lot of permissions on character select

    hopefully ap reduce was a bug and not permanent ><

    ap reduce is only on non-rebirth stuff

  11. #116
    aqturk
    Guest

    Default

    I also have vista and i cannot get in because maybe it has to do with the user interface i changed?

  12. #117
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    133

    Default

    All vista cant get in by the sounds of it, I even tried just reinstalling before but it still crashes at load screen

  13. #118
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    641

    Default

    wtf lol, i got vista too ofc, i hope it will be already fixed when i will get back home today, kinda naive ha

  14. #119
    aka Manipulation Senior Member KungPaoChicken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,702

    Default

    oh no! they already patched around the anti-hack!

  15. #120
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    133

    Default

    Would be nice if they would hurry up so that people with vista can login.. god they are useless

Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •