Results 1 to 13 of 13

Posting a Xtrap Bypass.

This is a discussion on Posting a Xtrap Bypass. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I can. Admin should I? Lost people getting fucked error. Its not like a cheat....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    GO BACK TO AFRICAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Posts
    180

    Default

    I can. Admin should I? Lost people getting fucked error.

    Its not like a cheat.

  2. #2
    Senior Member MissCaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    igloo
    Posts
    774

    Default

    it is... just lose some calories spamming ipconfig/flushdns and ipconfig /flushdns and its gonna work.

  3. #3
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    go on
    u have my permission

  4. #4
    Inactive Member elsupremod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    California
    Posts
    81

    Default

    I can. Admin should I? Lost people getting fucked error.

    Its not like a cheat.[/b]
    post it go go go

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    its not allowed

    ppl go outsideee.... go get a gf and make sex

  7. #7
    Ayman4u
    Guest

    Default

    go on
    u have my permission[/b]
    I think acting like and Admin somehow is bannable ?:S make after it j/k

    and i would like to know hot to bypass it but i think Admins wont let you bcus this how cheaters disable xtrap to log in with hack and yea i know cheaters knew about that part already xD

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    GO BACK TO AFRICAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Posts
    180

    Default

    Ok, close please. Please don't PM me for asking MSN.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Chemical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,127

    Default

    Hahaha...

  10. #10
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    k2 disabled xtrap from loadin so they can catch all the people bypassing xtrap

  11. #11
    Senior Member MissCaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    igloo
    Posts
    774

    Default

    its not off ;<

  12. #12
    pfff
    Guest

    Default

    it is... just lose some calories spamming ipconfig/flushdns and ipconfig /flushdns and its gonna work.[/b]
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /flushdns

    since 2 hours can&#39;t log in.. 2 times passed x-trap and nothing happened..

    btw don&#39;t post and use dude.. there&#39;s keylogger in that kind of patchs.


  13. #13
    MillionVoices
    Guest

    Default

    k2 disabled xtrap from loadin so they can catch all the people bypassing xtrap[/b]
    lol funny theory, but its bs haha

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •