Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

this is the problem

This is a discussion on this is the problem within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Tu ingles esta de la chingada, no te da verguenza? naco ashh bb...
Page: 3

RiseAgainst_

Tu ingles esta de la chingada, no te da verguenza? naco ashh bb

DCSHOEMAN2K4

i live in 2 states ass hole sun shine state an concrete jungle u figure it out[/b]
    You claim to live in the United States and I know turks that speak much better english than you.

esm116

hmm u keep sayin that first off i complete college i have my masters wat do u have jh diplomia pls ur better off playin pokemon no cheaters ther no duped pikachus

esm116

go get a sidekick made by t-moblie something called short hand fah go sumns

DCSHOEMAN2K4

well ur right about 1 thing im 21 secondly pls wen u post about a game that u still play an pay anyways u would think u were smater then
    a pig that eats its own shit but think about it like this k2 owns u u the pigg the keep feedin u shit an u keep eattin it[/b]
    Sadly, you are mistaken. I pay to play this game because after a long day at work (2pm - 11pm) I like to come home,relax, crack open some suds and play KO while my wife is at work (10pm - 6am Graveyard) If you had a job and several thousand dollars in the bank you really wouldnt give 2 shits about 9 bucks for bronze premium., now would you? I dont.

esm116

fah=fuckin ass hole sumns=suck ur mothers nipples u probly cant afford 1 ill give u a loan

RiseAgainst_

He is latin, he typed spanish already.

Shame on you.

DAFAQ Senior Member

instead of postin coments get a girl an have sex thats more fun no lagg no dcs an no need for premmy unless u get a prostiy[/b]

if ur 17 or older u must not be getin any ur on early readin post i know ur about to say ur on but hey i just finish
    havein sex with my girl now on to another[/b]

wow,u had sex for 2 min