Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

Question about C-West

This is a discussion on Question about C-West within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; HI, i dunno if i made the topic in the right section, sry when it's not in the right one. ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    HI, i dunno if i made the topic in the right section, sry when it's not in the right one.

    Can any of you actually log C-West atm`? Cus i see servers half/semi full but i still get the premium message.(i'm non prem tho)
    If yes then it's fuked up cus i could log in before they did the maintaineance.

    Thnx for your replys

  2. #2
    Banned Senior Member assassinofthemist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    986

    Default

    another topic again


    btw i think u got blocked from c west like most other people

  3. #3
    bountyhunter
    Guest

    Default

    oh kinda sad.
    Will we get unblocked ? cus if not then the server lost half of it's community ?

  4. #4
    oli
    Guest

    Default

    Im non prem too, and i can't enter to C-West too... Its a really Free2Play game!

  5. #5
    SirKaoS
    Guest

    Default



    Check this, its not a question if you have got premium or not ...

  6. #6
    Banned Senior Member assassinofthemist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    986

    Default

    its a pattern when k2 tries to fix something, a new problem arises


    they will probably fix it but duno when this will be fixed


    edit: i have prem and i can login c-west fine

  7. #7
    oli
    Guest

    Default



    Check this, its not a question if you have got premium or not ...[/b]
    Its ok, if premium user got this message too, it means its meaybe for a while Free 2 Play system.. but then whos online xD?

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    20

    Default

    They anwer i would like to now: Can usa people stil log or can noboddy login?

  9. #9
    Mooshoo
    Guest

    Default

    its a pattern when k2 tries to fix something, a new problem arises
    they will probably fix it but duno when this will be fixed[/b]
    Yup, right on the money. They fix one thing by fucking something else. They must unwrap the scotch tape off the old fucked wire to put on the new fucked wire and around we go again :lol:

  10. #10
    Aus Rep Senior Member silentdj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,689

    Default

    / ownd. i can still log !

  11. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    106

    Default

    its a pattern when k2 tries to fix something, a new problem arises
    they will probably fix it but duno when this will be fixed
    edit: i have prem and i can login c-west fine[/b]
    i could log in few hours ago too... but not anymore now

    maybe they're banning all ppl and making K2 server only

  12. #12
    oli
    Guest

    Default

    I dont understand it.. Then who can enter, form which Country?

  13. #13
    SirKaoS
    Guest

    Default

    i could log in few hours ago too... but not anymore now

    maybe they're banning all ppl and making K2 server only [/b]
    So it seems that our country isnt blocked as somebody mention here... the question is where is the problem then ... maybe a large amount of blocked turks trying to connect on C-West and stuck server? :blink:

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    20

    Default

    I think they jsut blocked whole europe toghether wtih turkey?
    Maybe only the country's that could log @ server start can log now.

    annyways its really F*cked up.
    wonder how long it takes slow ass K2 to slove this problem
    if they solve it :S

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    106

    Default

    So it seems that our country isnt blocked as somebody mention here... the question is where is the problem then ... maybe a large amount of blocked turks trying to connect on C-West and stuck server? :blink:[/b]
    lol i thought this everytime the server started lagging

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •