Results 1 to 9 of 9

question about myko?

This is a discussion on question about myko? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; every time i wanne make an e-gamesacount i always, ALWAYS seem to choose a username that already is in use ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    belgium (not far from simon o.O)
    Posts
    436

    Default question about myko?

    every time i wanne make an e-gamesacount
    i always, ALWAYS seem to choose a username that already is in use
    for instance limonade, biepbiep,ishitmypants, ilubmusic,cleaningnose, fuelmeup, powerbutt
    all seem to be used already? anyone know a username that does work? <_<

  2. #2
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    try your

    lastnameAGE

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    421

    Default

    just try something like afefaf54asd657awd5a and se eif its bugged

  4. #4
    Dorn
    Guest

    Default

    no...try dorn if you want a barbarian...dorn=good barbarian name

  5. #5
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    Originally posted by Dorn
    no...try dorn if you want a barbarian...dorn=good barbarian name

    or SuperKillAhNIggeRmeN

    good gun nname

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,453

    Default

    use ::::::HORSE::::::

    not only will it be available, you will also be very cool.

  7. #7
    sophiem
    Guest

    Default

    it's buged atm u cant make char.. only buy 1 :{

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Buffalo Ny
    Posts
    237

    Default

    fuck cyrus, you love horses too much

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    belgium (not far from simon o.O)
    Posts
    436

    Default

    ah to bad to hear its bugged

    was gonna use it for the boring hours where i can't login to dies cuz of no premium ^_^

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •