Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678

Quitting KO

This is a discussion on Quitting KO within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; ii sadd hee can ' t takee insultt verrry welll , ,[/b] oky tanks fur expainiing yt tu mee...nuw y ...
Page: 8

Banned

ii sadd hee can ' t takee insultt verrry welll

,[/b]
    oky tanks fur expainiing yt tu mee...nuw y uderstanfd yt :lol:

Aba

Read the Painter's post again, on first line he was questioning Cava's IQ and then he proceeded with his unique language which, with some imagination, could be interpreted as some form of English dialect... Vacy just tried to respond in a language Painter would understand; I'm not an expert on that but I think he did well.

BTW: take a deep breath... *passes out a paper bag and nitroglycerin pills*
    The list Trip posted isn't real... I know one of two item from that list beat yours, so I repeat again... it is NOT real... u are still the babashopping champion of Diez.

Really, ppl started to take this game too seriously, we almost had real-life casualties over an imaginary gear list ffs...[/b]

Wait, so you're telling me that by your own judgement and observation of my attitude towards triple in his post, that I was somehow jealous, upset, or envious of his items as compared to mine?

Obviously, you dont know me. I dont brag about my items, I dont talk shit about anyone, I dont start flame wars, I dont complain about people with better gear than me, and I play this game to have fun. Yes, I take the game serious, and yes, I do babashop.

What I dont understand is how, from in whatever strange, twisted, remote way that you know me, even if it's only through my posts and personality on these forums, that you determine that I was somehow mad or upset that he might have those items.