Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

R.I.P. Piranha_Rogue 17/05/06

This is a discussion on R.I.P. Piranha_Rogue 17/05/06 within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally posted by phantomlink Never said I was good, others say i'm decent and i'll be 70 this weekend.... sheesh ...
Page: 4

Originally posted by phantomlink
    Never said I was good, others say i'm decent

and i'll be 70 this weekend.... sheesh
    wasnt talking about u specificly you egomonster :wub: just saying that every GOOD sin in diez is not 70 yet

Banned Senior Member

Then will I be good or a noob 70? :lol:

Necropoo

Originally posted by Shivering+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Shivering)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-phantomlink
    ya seems like it

Besides, Hakan is a complete noob, most of these unknown 70's cant do shit
    funny i believe that every 'good' sin in diez didnt hit 70 yet [/b]
    isn't ghostface considered good? hakuna wasn't bad either :huh: tbh i think his minor healing combo is one of thebest on diez. mrslies isn't that bad either.. don't know wha u mean unless you meant sarcasm ofc :blink:

Originally posted by phantomlink
    Then will I be good or a noob 70? *:lol:
    cant tell ... tell k2 to gimme my stuff back and ill test u out xD

Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar

Well at least Phantom got better armour, for a while I thought he was going to be the 1st none hack lvl 70 in FP :lol:

Banned Senior Member

I miss my FP.... I wanted to be a FP lvl 70 sin damnit! I'll just buy another set and put the chitin on my dlw XD

Originally posted by Felix
    Well at least Phantom got better armour, for a while I thought he was going to be the 1st none hack lvl 70 in FP *:lol:
    i was a bit confused about him using fp... i always thought he was a chitin rogue in his videos because i cant tell the differance on human side, then he came orc and i was like WTF

Banned Senior Member