Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33

raptor +7 in merchant... but check that price :S:S:S

This is a discussion on raptor +7 in merchant... but check that price :S:S:S within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; scammers are everywhere, this game i getting worst and worst...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    mavibere
    Guest

    Default

    scammers are everywhere, this game i getting worst and worst

  2. #17
    llJuanMall
    Guest

    Default

    diamond bars @ sundries ftw! [/b]
    that will be nice, diamond bars in sundries worth 500m or 1bil each

  3. #18
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    UallHateMeSoDoUCare?
    Posts
    3,309

    Default

    that will be nice, diamond bars in sundries worth 500m or 1bil each [/b]
    Do that and i will go dupe than~!

  4. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    .
    Posts
    1,997

    Default

    Do that and i will go dupe than~![/b]
    we all know u alredy do :wub:

  5. #20
    llJuanMall
    Guest

    Default

    we all know u alredy do :wub:[/b]
    :lol: owned

  6. #21
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    scammers are everywhere, this game i getting worst and worst[/b]
    that was kinda random

  7. #22
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    140

    Default

    rofl

  8. #23
    kangs
    Guest

    Default



    saw this while checking moradon A1
    999.999.999 is the max but .....

    yeap a raptor for 20gb
    he also had a deepscar+7 for 15gb in the merchant
    [/b]
    Ummmm how can u have stones of life in two different slots in ur inventory ?
    Isnt that some sort of bug as well ?

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    448

    Default

    sure is.

  10. #25
    tindall
    Guest

    Default

    Ummmm how can u have stones of life in two different slots in ur inventory ?
    Isnt that some sort of bug as well ?[/b]
    lol owned :lol:

  11. #26
    Senior Boss Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    907

    Default

    lol owned :lol:[/b]
    propably he's playing on old server .. thats why

  12. #27
    Zxenke
    Guest

    Default

    No, I got two sets aswell. Prevents you from being 4 stoned by some noob

  13. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    746

    Default

    good bug for once lol

  14. #29
    Nick
    Guest

    Default

    yeap playing on ares , for a long time now, a way too long time.

    its the best bug ever, and the best thing is i dont harm anyone with it.
    it just prevents that fags 4 stone you.

    greets,
    Nick


    p.s kangs stop spamming me in my mail box, i wont tell you how to get 2 stocks ! j/k

  15. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    your TV
    Posts
    5,497

    Default

    yeap playing on ares , for a long time now, a way too long time.

    its the best bug ever, and the best thing is i dont harm anyone with it.
    it just prevents that fags 4 stone you.

    greets,
    Nick
    p.s kangs stop spamming me in my mail box, i wont tell you how to get 2 stocks ! j/k[/b]
    u can also move your stones to delete and just leave it on the question "delete? ok / cancel" until your friend/trustworthy resser comes.


Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •