Results 1 to 11 of 11

Seal Code

This is a discussion on Seal Code within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I was trying to change my seal code but for some reason I keep getting an Error saying the secret ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    127

    Default Seal Code

    I was trying to change my seal code but for some reason I keep getting an Error saying the secret answer I entered is incorrect, but I am able to change my password with the same secret answer. Does any1 know what I'm doing wrong?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    17

    Default

    try 3-4 x and its ok

  3. #3
    Senior Member regiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    3,506

    Default

    in my opinion it`s just bugged atm

  4. #4
    RageQuit
    Guest

    Default

    Ive been hearing bout this alot :/ its just some stupid bug , i didnt know if u tried ir 3-4 times it works:O gg

  5. #5
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    try different browsers?

  6. #6
    Banned Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    US
    Posts
    35

    Default

    me too have this lag i think it from servers

  7. #7
    Haters gonna hate Senior Member MushtMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Can't live if you're dead, just sayin...
    Posts
    1,853

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mazikaty View Post
    me too have this lag i think it from servers
    what the... i dont even.

  8. #8
    Cpt. BurnAlot Senior Member Newbert_Mc_Newbertson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Wi.
    Posts
    204

    Default

    yea same shit ... iv been tryin for like 5-6 days now

    it dont matter if u try 150x it dont work

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    201

    Default

    Where do i set my sealcode at their site, the KOL site ?

    I have exp prem now but i cant find it anywhere at all, the acc is new so never had a sealcode before ever.

    Edit: finally found it and not working to change :S fuk k2..
    Last edited by theArdream; 12-02-2010 at 10:32 AM.

  10. #10
    Senior Member BRUTALISS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    150

    Default

    Its the encryption pass-send thats bugged. Try reinstall JavaVM, or try another browser, or as other dude said, try a few more times...

  11. #11
    Senior Member BRUTALISS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    150

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by IceThee View Post
    never knew it was java that fvcked up this game also:S

    its their nooby SQL db that isnt updated/or bugged so it doenst accept the encryption, thats why trying more than one time might work occasionally.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •