Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 110

Seal/Unseal 8 Digit

This is a discussion on Seal/Unseal 8 Digit within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; noobies help me on my question [/b] http://www.ko4life.com/forums/index....owtopic=239868...
Page: 4


  1. #46
    Augustus
    Guest

    Default

    noobies help me on my question [/b]
    http://www.ko4life.com/forums/index....owtopic=239868

  2. #47
    one_way
    Guest

    Default

    are servers still down

  3. #48
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    lol i try and update mine i get an error page GG KO[/b]
    try again it will work.

  4. #49
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    Servers aren't down, their up, login is down thats all. Btw i checked the official site, but i cant find the latest patch, can someone tell me where to find it?

  5. #50
    TigerTodd
    Guest

    Default

    appears they playing with the website work now lol

  6. #51
    Senior Member knight011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    252

    Default

    Servers aren't down, their up, login is down thats all. Btw i checked the official site, but i cant find the latest patch, can someone tell me where to find it?[/b]

    NO

  7. #52
    Augustus
    Guest

    Default

    lmao can't confirm in carnac west server???

  8. #53
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    server up and digit keypad works.

  9. #54
    side2side125
    Guest

    Default

    cant log website :s

  10. #55
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    40

    Default

    dumest shit the servers block 3 of the digits makin hard to log in

  11. #56
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    this only makes it hard for relogging and for non-premium to try to log, useless feature as it wont help with security at all..

  12. #57
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Azores, Portugal
    Posts
    385

    Default

    this only makes it hard for relogging and for non-premium to try to log, useless feature as it wont help with security at all..[/b]

    first thing i thought about when i saw that thing popup at server select >.<

  13. #58
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    this only makes it hard for relogging and for non-premium to try to log, useless feature as it wont help with security at all..[/b]
    i dont see how puting in 8 extra numbers makes logging in so hard.

  14. #59
    Shane1911
    Guest

    Default

    I enter an 8 digit passcode, hit "confirm" - and it boots me to a "webpage not found" page.

    This is BS.

  15. #60
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    ....
    Posts
    1,007

    Default

    i dont see how puting in 8 extra numbers makes logging in so hard.[/b]
    for non-prems its a pain in the ass as they need to spam the server until they find an empty spot to log-in. for prem users also, for example, they call you for a boss, by the time you relog and try click this 8 numbers which will be in different places each time, the boss will be dead.

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •