Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 110

Seal/Unseal 8 Digit

This is a discussion on Seal/Unseal 8 Digit within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; So wtf if you dont seal your shit. like me. i cant even get to the real website to subit ...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    50

    Default

    So wtf if you dont seal your shit. like me. i cant even get to the real website to subit a ticket? anyone else having this problem

  2. #62
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    40

    Default

    i had to guess 2 of my numbers took forever to get on they need to fix that for real

  3. #63
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    awe man!!!!!!! fucking no one is on Girakon human side and i got every boss aq

  4. #64
    Shane1911
    Guest

    Default

    So wtf if you dont seal your shit. like me. i cant even get to the real website to subit a ticket? anyone else having this problem[/b]
    Yeah, can't get to the "real" site now either. Hopefully it's because lots of people are flooding the crap out of CS with tickets about this.

    K2 FAILED AGAIN.

  5. #65
    Senior Member ChaosFactor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    332

    Default

    players at edena pathos etc cant see damn digit rofl thats simply retarded

    its me or going Official web site, get you back to "who cares right now since that patch is released index page"

  6. #66
    Floob
    Guest

    Default

    ye cant get to the official site , wtf this is worthless why do i have to enter 8 numbers each time i want to log.

    im pissed off

  7. #67
    Senior Member Kogenta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    595

    Default

    fkin gay, i cant log cwest cuz i cant click the confirm button and when i hit enter it just resets the numbers zzzzzzzzzzzzz

  8. #68
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    50

    Default

    wow this is just retarded....

  9. #69
    Senior Member Kogenta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    595

    Default



  10. #70
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    50

    Default

    is anyone being kicked out. while trying to submit a ticket?

  11. #71
    Shane1911
    Guest

    Default

    I can't even GET to the site to submit a ticket...zzzzzzzz....

  12. #72
    side2side125
    Guest

    Default

    ko= shit 4 ever

  13. #73
    PFC Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    MyFreeCams
    Posts
    333

    Default

    ok here goes a tip

    1-Click ares server
    2-Push conect
    3-Write ur number but dont push confirm
    4-Push a time what server u want to log like pathos
    5-Then confirm and u are in

  14. #74
    K.S. King Senior Member Avariofvalequenta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    467

    Default

    Can&#39;t login to main website to make a new code in mykol. It says that I must login first to access customer support. This is some nice platinum premium wasting away. <_<

  15. #75
    Senior Member ChaosFactor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    332

    Default

    ty cris

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •