Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Secrets of the Bones Revealed!

This is a discussion on Secrets of the Bones Revealed! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I have played Knight Online for quite some time. ALL of the weapons, items, and coin I have had in ...
Page: 1

xxAzraelxx

Default Secrets of the Bones Revealed!

I have played Knight Online for quite some time. ALL of the weapons, items, and coin I have had in this game I sought, bought, wrought, or otherwise got IN-GAME. Back in the dupish days I got scammed -- we all did -- and we paid the price when the old group wiped the dupes. Let's face it guys; the dupish days are just about over. Raise your hand if you still didn't know that "server maintenance" is a euphemism for "weekly dupe wipe". There's no reason to go around calling each other dupers anymore.
    In the time I have spent on this game I've learned how to use the anvil effectively to +7 or 8, and I'm still learning. I know how to raise my own money in game -- I always have. That's right; I've never bought so much as a silk bundle on Ebay let alone all the fricken gold bars and chars and whatever else you people talk about. I like the gear I have earned. Let me tell you about it. I want to get it all out in the open so we know who walks the walk and who talks the talk.

I made dual Keks+1 from rings that came from Kekurikekukaka. My friend K received one of those rings as a gift from me when I got my ROL from a bach. I imagine that next time I get a ROL my friend will get it. K's a very good friend. He made a chitin bow + 7, one of only 12 on Ares at the last count, and gave it to me for my chitin bow+3 and 600 million coin. He would not normally have made this trade, but K2 had just wiped an ib+7/70 that I bought in moradon. It was a tragic day and my friend came to my assistance.