This is a discussion on Server merge within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by sinful
they should do that then before it is too late and everyone has different item differences
hmm interesting, too bad i sold already D:
usko is dead, actually carnac west is
what do they mean by this? that you can keep only 3 characters per account ? (for example if you have more characters on account than 3 - means they are on other servers - threy will delete those with lowest levels )?What’s going to happen to my PUS (or premium) items, equipments, npts, and game currency?
Answer) Everything on your 3 highest level characters will transfer with you, so no need to worry about losing anything. Please note that only your 3 highest level characters will transfer to the new server so be sure to remove any items off your low level characters if necessary and delete your low level characters
So It wont affect any new low lvl character I have just started on new acount right ?