Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Servers

This is a discussion on Servers within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Hey guys, I've been travelling for the past two years. Haven't played Knight Online in a minute, what are the ...
Page: 1

Default Servers

Hey guys, I've been travelling for the past two years. Haven't played Knight Online in a minute, what are the most populated servers? is USKO worth going back to or which private servers are quite popular right now? I like servers with a lot of population shitty or not I always enjoyed having a lot of competition.

Thank you in advance.

Little archer Senior Member

Not hellsgarem.

Quote Originally Posted by razor View Post
    Not hellsgarem.
    haha I don't even know what that is. But thanks for the input.

Little archer Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by Deathie View Post
    haha I don't even know what that is. But thanks for the input.
    You'll know soon when people start begging you to play there

Basically there's USKO and KO on Steam now. They're both different platforms but still ran by the same companies. USKO hasn't had a server in a while, last one was Olympia (they started recycling names) and it died pretty quick, most active server are older ones like Destan maybe?