Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

SexyAlessia

This is a discussion on SexyAlessia within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Ouch..then why would you even want to try contacting her?...
Page: 2

twitch.tv/sneaksdota Senior Member SnEaKy's Avatar

Ouch..then why would you even want to try contacting her?

just need a little closure.

AntagoNYC

Pray tell, your embarrassment is our entertainment I'm sure What better way to gain closure then to spill the beans?

Pray tell, your embarrassment is our entertainment I'm sure What better way to gain closure then to spill the beans?[/b]
    lols, i havent even told my clannies in logos that i have been playing with for 8 months what happend yet. ill just say it involved messing with hormones and me being a stupid kid and that i learned my lesson ha.

lols, i havent even told my clannies in logos that i have been playing with for 8 months what happend yet. ill just say it involved messing with hormones and me being a stupid kid and that i learned my lesson ha.[/b]
    CAN YOU SPELL PHONE SEX?

CAN YOU SPELL PHONE SEX?[/b]
    hahaha, no its not that. more like the "i want to be your man" hormones and a little bit of "im horny" hormones.

Hey cutie Senior Member

wow,
    how old are you btw?

cuz if u fell for that " lets have sex" bullshit, you mustve been plainly retarded

twitch.tv/sneaksdota Senior Member SnEaKy's Avatar

wow,
    how old are you btw?

cuz if u fell for that " lets have sex" bullshit, you mustve been plainly retarded[/b]
    You at least don't exchange items for it.. :unsure:

lols, i havent even told my clannies in logos that i have been playing with for 8 months what happend yet. ill just say it involved messing with hormones and me being a stupid kid and that i learned my lesson ha.[/b]