Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

some1 hear about tbl?

This is a discussion on some1 hear about tbl? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; well i know alot of turks are using cheat in cz i heard it is called tbl it going to ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    karus
    Posts
    33

    Default

    well i know alot of turks are using cheat in cz i heard it is called tbl it going to be fixed whit the new expasion :unsure: ?

  2. #2
    Hustlin' Senior Member kgllegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Yeah the Producer said that they have a new solution for TBL editing that they will implement on the expansion and completely wipe out TBL edit's

  3. #3
    El Gran Tanke Senior Member gimmecookiesnao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1,175

    Default

    tbl was pretty funny.. they pretty much disbaled the animation so priest could run while healing 1920 or party healing or curing. mages could just run around dropping magic spells on u which was pretty annoying

  4. #4
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Kanata eh?
    Posts
    7,163

    Default

    all they need to during the launcher while checking for any updates is run a quick scan to check all the tbls are correct size and same data as they should be

  5. #5
    theperfection
    Guest

    Default

    all they need to during the launcher while checking for any updates is run a quick scan to check all the tbls are correct size and same data as they should be[/b]
    they will find way for bypass scan update they just should add tbl for server side and thats all ..

  6. #6
    Hustlin' Senior Member kgllegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    619

    Default

    they will find way for bypass scan update they just should add tbl for server side and thats all ..[/b]
    Adding TBL to server side will produce lag which will force k2 to get new servers which will cost k2 more money..
    K2 cant spend money, whats wrong with you? :blink:

  7. #7
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    all they need to during the launcher while checking for any updates is run a quick scan to check all the tbls are correct size and same data as they should be[/b]
    na it would never work

    it would take forever to log in if it had to scan all your tbl files
    plus once you get in to the char select, it would be too easy to just edit them back before u load in

    only thing k2 could really do is change the format of the skill tbl's so that the current tbl editors aren't able to open them
    and then they keep changing the format every maintentence or w/e

  8. #8
    TunaFishyMe
    Guest

    Default

    uhhh...sig size mofo?

  9. #9
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    how ever they do it , its sapose to be fixed with expansion

  10. #10
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    OMG DieDieDie lol, change your Sig, that shit is HUGE>

  11. #11
    lil_mageskillz
    Guest

    Default

    OMG DieDieDie lol, change your Sig, that shit is HUGE>[/b]
    ye its pritey big :P

  12. #12
    R.I.P Impulsive Senior Member jaspreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    2,569

    Default

    Kinda like your mages head xD

  13. #13
    tommyleonghk
    Guest

    Default

    no matter how many expansions or how many antihack programs that K2 implemented or will implement.... hackers will always find a way around like they always have done so...in the past / current and future.... there is no way from stopping hackers to hack this game.... and tbl is old story... after being away from usko for 6months....i came back like for a week...i can some how still see speedhackers / priests cure and heal while running and etc etc.... and some really fuked up and crazy items on a not so old server like ronark.... lets not go into that...

  14. #14
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    Every game has its hackers.. Check out World of Warcraft, there are tons of bots / exploits out for it to :P

  15. #15
    MageMile
    Guest

    Default

    Every game has its hackers.. Check out World of Warcraft, there are tons of bots / exploits out for it to :P[/b]
    yea thats true same as KO..so there will always be koxp's,tbl's bugs and shits if they fix one there is another out so they will always be here ... =/

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •