Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

hello. opinions please :)

This is a discussion on hello. opinions please :) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I just started playing on Titan Server, and since I'm only level 16 lol i decided to ask you guys ...
Page: 1

Default hello. opinions please :)

I just started playing on Titan Server, and since I'm only level 16 lol i decided to ask you guys of your opinions on a couple questions;

-What's the best class to play for good chances of getting exp parties and good pvp? When i used to play EUKO all i'd see was archers at apes (even without k0xp) till level 59 or whatever then jump, then continue as an archer a paramun, and then when i saw them in PVP they could duel out anyone even at close range cuz of multi-arrow? So is Archer the best for exp/pvp or warrior, mage etc?

-What class requires none-minimal Babashopping to do well? Like who doesnt have to be geared to teh maxx?

Thanks

Banned Senior Member

Quote Originally Posted by BeastyBoy View Post
    I just started playing on Titan Server, and since I'm only level 16 lol i decided to ask you guys of your opinions on a couple questions;

-What's the best class to play for good chances of getting exp parties and good pvp? When i used to play EUKO all i'd see was archers at apes (even without k0xp) till level 59 or whatever then jump, then continue as an archer a paramun, and then when i saw them in PVP they could duel out anyone even at close range cuz of multi-arrow? So is Archer the best for exp/pvp or warrior, mage etc?

-What class requires none-minimal Babashopping to do well? Like who doesnt have to be geared to teh maxx?

Thanks
    i don't play the server but priest is always the cheapest to do well.

what do you mean dont play server? i thought titan had most active english ppl with least gear?

and prob with priest is low levels are hard to exp

Banned Senior Member