Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Spam/Locked: There is one thing what i really cant understand

This is a discussion on Spam/Locked: There is one thing what i really cant understand within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; one thing i almost hate as much, is the people crying over getting opal,crude,crystal's in ED? i mean they are ...
Page: 2

Banned

one thing i almost hate as much, is the people crying over getting opal,crude,crystal's in ED?
    i mean they are worth more then blackgem which like 50% of all get in ED

So they rather throw away money and get a black,blue,green gem instead of just letting the chance give them a opal,crude,crystal and then mayb get another chance to get one more gem

But today one noob looted out a twin axe or wtf. So i can understand that he is angry etc.. but why they say i looted if not. Thats why i am very angry. They are lying and then then all the party members startin to flame me that i am a noob. And ofc i dont like if some idiot 12 years old noob saying bad things about my mother cause i didnt make bad for them. And you say 12 years old kids? Hm... I dunno how its going there but here in Europe kids can learn respect and some culture so maybe you had to say for other turkish kids that dont say such things and dont lie!

let's call it bad karma. you talk in every chance about turks. thats the way you get it back

1337bOOm

well when i was in dungeon one time, i didnt get any gems at all. but at deva bird, some turkish player in my party gave me 2 of his gems because he knew i didnt get any. so you cant really blame the whole race/nationality for just one person's mistake.

well when i was in dungeon one time, i didnt get any gems at all. but at deva bird, some turkish player in my party gave me 2 of his gems because he knew i didnt get any. so you cant really blame the whole race/nationality for just one person's mistake.[/b]
    lucky boy...