Page 4 of 26 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast

Still Playing USKO Servers? Go CWest! (Beware: Lot's 2 Read)

This is a discussion on Still Playing USKO Servers? Go CWest! (Beware: Lot's 2 Read) within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by ilovesex i would like to, but i'm not very active cuz i have a full time job ...
Page: 4

Promise Less, Do More Senior Member Danny's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by ilovesex View Post
    i would like to, but i'm not very active cuz i have a full time job now :s

only time i can play is at night and only for couple of hours at most.

Don't wana drag the other player down.
    I work part time & I'm a full time student, I don't play too much, but I do play on my free time... You part time + sharer part time = Stable character = fun in USKO (believe it or not)

Your choice mate, but if you didn't play, I would still understand. In the end, it's just a game.

thanks danny for this post . this really changed my idea about my server i dont think i can handle losing castle for k0xpers , moving to carnac west

Banned

omw to c-west, there isnt any descent private server and rest servers can kiss my finger lol.
    So yeah C-West ftw gonna support your idea. I love this game but yeah ...
    You dont need shitload money for having fun.
    Last edited by AlphaBeta; 04-26-2010 at 03:21 PM.

Banned

i just moved to cwest and bought a char xD hope this server get good as old days

just saw some rogues with plates and clevers killing zombies .... havnt seen this going in xig in the last 2 years lol

Default ...

i had a lvl 57 on ares. then i saw that there was an english server. i mean really this is the best server in the game. No doubt everyone should come. this server has extreme potential just as danny said