Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

the story of karm_doll

This is a discussion on the story of karm_doll within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; when i started playing dies i started a clan Xenon omega a person named karm doll/mad doll joined dring the ...
Page: 1

redfieldTnT

Default the story of karm_doll

when i started playing dies i started a clan Xenon omega a person named
    karm doll/mad doll
    joined dring the time ke came out he pm'd me on msn
    he asked if i wanted his priest since he was moving on to conterstrike with his friends
    i said shure why not he gave me sq log pw and his email
    note i never begged him to have the priest or asked for it i agreed to take it
    i diddnt actualy use it until 4 or 5 months after i got it i started using it for boss's and farming
    so a year comes n goes he never asks for his account so thinking its now mine i actualy lvl with it and equip it a bit
    at the time my warrior account had no pot make on the account so i also used karm to make pots ect,,
    than i actualy lvl my priest thats on my warrior account to 60 now i have a pot maker on my main account no need for the karm_ doll account
    during all tis he never asks for his account so basicly its mine by now with what ive done to lv it and equip its hard to say its like he left it at all
    now abut a year and some months later he says im scammer ect because i have gotten rid of the account
    everytime i explain the account was given to me i no longer needed it like him befor me i sold it to a good friend
    now he is calling me a scammer and spaming my msn nonstop about the account

the point im trying to get across is how fair is it to give a account a year + months a ago and want it back now..