Results 1 to 12 of 12

Strange error message.

This is a discussion on Strange error message. within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I'm getting this error message when I try to login my account: ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting I ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Senior Member Necrofile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    205

    Default Strange error message.

    I'm getting this error message when I try to login my account:
    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

    I was online in Kronos 1, got dc and when I tried to login again I got this message. I can login normally to the website...


    I can login normal with a different account...

  2. #2
    YouWillFail
    Guest

    Default

    That seems very weird, It's probably some bug K2 made and the smartest test thing to do, would be to contact Support, I don't think u have any other option, sadly. :,/

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    610

    Default

    hmm ive never seen this before. but ye probably another fk up by k2. send that screen shot in with your ticket. i bet they probably dont know either lol

  4. #4
    Senior Member tommmay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    317

    Default

    looks like the ip block region?

    or banned

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    His profile says hes from Brazil and i dont think people got blocked yet, check your server.ini file, your login server might be adressed wrong during a strange patch.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    349

    Default

    is brazil even on the blocked list? carnac west would be empty if so.

  7. #7
    Legacy Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    271

    Default

    I'm from singapore and i get this message. Looks like they juz activated ip block

  8. #8
    Legacy Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    271

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    78

    Default

    Owning farking mgame just ip block the 23 countryies

  10. #10
    Senior Member xROVERx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    <(^ )
    Posts
    290

    Default

    hotspot shield works,use that if u want

  11. #11
    maho
    Guest

    Default

    just install hotspot shield and login normally?

  12. #12
    Senior Member Necrofile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    205

    Default

    Well now I can login normally, Idk what happened, i'm from Brazil, and Brazil isn't in the ip block list...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •