Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38

Teleported to Centaur Quest from Moradon

This is a discussion on Teleported to Centaur Quest from Moradon within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Was merchanting in Moradon while sleeping, woke up and found myself in centaur quest where my clan is doing the ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Kleos
    Guest

    Default

    Was merchanting in Moradon while sleeping, woke up and found myself in centaur quest where my clan is doing the quest. Is this a bug? Just watch out, people...On Girakon btw, and 242m is a lot for me...


  2. #2
    Senior Member easty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    780

    Default

    ouch

  3. #3
    aeonsave
    Guest

    Default

    that sucks

  4. #4
    Warrior of the Brocoli Senior Member Parasitic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Houston Tx
    Posts
    3,292

    Default

    That sucks balls, 242m is a lot on almost all the servers nowadays xD

  5. #5
    MSZ - 006 Senior Member akutee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    3,948

    Default

    wow.. man.. that must suck >.< KILL UR CLAN LEADER~!

  6. #6
    Kleos
    Guest

    Default

    wow.. man.. that must suck >.< KILL UR CLAN LEADER~![/b]
    Top ten reasons for "Why you want to be a clan leader?"... But seriously, is this always like that or a new bug?

  7. #7
    hansen
    Guest

    Default

    nothing new
    shitty clan u got there :unsure:

  8. #8
    EpsaNomaly
    Guest

    Default

    nothing new
    shitty clan u got there :unsure:[/b]
    he was in moradon, and usually you have to be in EMC/Luf to be teleported automatically into those clan quests...i think?

    correct me if i&#39;m wrong :unsure:

  9. #9
    Senior Member SixthSense's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    523

    Default

    holy shit man that blows i wonder what happened? Maybe send a k2 ticket...........LOL that was stupid

  10. #10
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    im pretty sure if your on the same server, you&#39;ll get teleported, it shouldn&#39;t matter which zone if its a entire clan thing

  11. #11
    Iinix
    Guest

    Default

    look at the prices.... cleaver +8 160m abyss blessing 109m im sorry but this lsome crazy expensive stuff

  12. #12
    WhoompThereitis
    Guest

    Default

    wow

  13. #13
    Popcorn maker :D Senior Member camisita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    1,373

    Default

    but ppl only got tped in the same server when is isillon/felankor quest, i dont think that caitharos quest tps all the ppl in the server.... i might be wrong tho :mellow:

  14. #14
    EpsaNomaly
    Guest

    Default

    ack now im so confused, i remember before the moradon upgrade if you didnt wanna go do the centaur cape quest, you&#39;d either go to moradon or eslant, or just switch servers......or im just stupid >____<

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    285

    Default

    Since mora patch, EVERYONE will get tped in - even from RonarkLand or Moradon. So be carefull ^^

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •