Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2345678910 ... LastLast

Then and now

This is a discussion on Then and now within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; yeah i remember admiring the lvl 60-63 ppl, ewww high high lvl, like sirkaos on diez was one of the ...
Page: 6

idefix

yeah i remember admiring the lvl 60-63 ppl, ewww high high lvl, like sirkaos on diez was one of the best there now i see he, or some1 with his name, is playing on pathos and i enjoy fighting him dno if its him tbh... any1 knows?

Kiler666

I remember when i was playing MYKO as mage and when i get 40lvl with long way it started to by pay2play and i end with it coz i was poor.
    I remember when i started playing at diez as mage too, with Aajax and Vallhala clan with Aajax speeches like in real life war
    I remember when we go to cz with so nooob squad, and rl friend was laugtin at me coz priest killed me there (Anderson) none of us didnt even know what is BP
    I remember when i get 50 lvl and i get AutoLoot from Mendax and didnt even know that it is cheat - 2 days after that i got hacked ;]
    I remember when i started sin in diez and at lvl 55 i joined R_C, i was soooo proude of it and we killed Talos with 2 partys.
    I remember when i talk with SilverLocous from R_C to 5 am abt Comunism in Poland (my country) and in 8 am i was goin to lectures in my studies :]]]]

My sin was hacked too, i had dlw/dcz warrorio, i hate k2, i am still addicted of this game coz i everyday think abt it and i dont even play now..... i wonder when i ll be 100% free .... it will be better to never even know abt that game

Originally posted by idefix
    yeah i remember admiring the lvl 60-63 ppl, ewww high high lvl, like sirkaos on diez was one of the best there now i see he, or some1 with his name, is playing on pathos and i enjoy fighting him dno if its him tbh... any1 knows?
    Thats not him
    after sirkaos quit diez he/we went myko xydonis and played there..