Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

there is an error in the selected server? WTF

This is a discussion on there is an error in the selected server? WTF within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; anyone else getting that message when u trying to get in?...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Peru <3
    Posts
    225

    Default there is an error in the selected server? WTF

    anyone else getting that message when u trying to get in?



  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Just tried to log ... and yes iam getting same error ^^
    dammit !

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    103

    Default

    yep me too

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    go to gamersfirst if its up and check the location of your account, its prolly k2network means they invistigate your account and they might ban you, if not they testing all the account in k2network ip wichs makes them allowed to login and you not... im quesing!!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    112

    Default

    locations at gamefirst is Lithuania :P iam from Lithuania all oke
    so i hope they just cheking

  6. #6
    Senior Member Rougean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    1,095

    Default

    same for me and 2 of my mates

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    also ofcourse is there that its k2network you working with wich is getting attacked and not informing us on twitter, 1 of the reason i prefer not to login this game since 2 months cause they never TELL something, what about helping then? prolly login server is still screwed

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    159

    Default

    I'm getting same error,
    I checked site and the region is still same but it shows i have "-142Knight Cash" ^^ lol
    dunno, I had over 4000, now -142. gg k2

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Try log now ... i tried now and all oke ... maby its fixed
    go try

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Peru <3
    Posts
    225

    Default

    fixed yepp

  11. #11
    Senior Member suikkeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    279

    Default

    Pff lucky ppl. Since i got DC early at today i havent been able to get trought launcher. Well maby few times but get login failed.
    And yesterday got DC all the time. Someone should just trade that ip where they are attacking from and go visit hi/her/them.

  12. #12
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    K2 changed login IP from 207.38.30.123 to 72.52.4.57.
    You can use the old address by changing line IP0=loginko.knightonlineworld.com
    to IP0=207.38.30.123 in Server.ini file in KnightOnline directory.

    But as soon as you internet provider updates your DNS(within 24hrs). You will need to change it back to
    IP0=loginko.knightonlineworld.com

    The new IP is under protection from DigiDefense a company that stops mafia extorting online casino's with DDOS. So this should be the end of the problems.

  13. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    England
    Posts
    105

    Default


  14. #14
    Ignore Me Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    AP Whore House
    Posts
    1,873

    Default

    Of course its a temp fix. And you need to replace everything tommorow.

  15. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    215

    Default

    Pff maintenance finish and still failed login :/

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •