Time to say goodbye

This is a discussion on Time to say goodbye within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well guys, this is finally my time after soo long (This will be a damn long post xD). I started, ...
Page: 1

Bizonne

Well guys, this is finally my time after soo long (This will be a damn long post xD). I started, shit I dont know how long, with a char named Ryukishin_Wizard (Got hacked). I was on the point of quitting when John offered me Bizonne. So I started playing again, until I played Wotsinmepantsnow along with IamSocrates. And until the end I played lastly with _Noument0r_ Well guys I thank everyone that I met on this game, from the beginning to the end. So I'll just make a short list

Dargonath, Vindictive, and Miss- Because of you guys I played this game, I thank you a lot and hope to play with you guys again.
    Brother Lamb!- Bro the awesome times we had in the beginning had no end, too bad we got separated after a while.
    Reina- Thanks for everything, even though we had our differences, you were always a good friend.
    Shawn/Ryu- Man thanks for everything, from the beginning until the end we held together through all of the changes, I thank you bro, and looking foward to playing 2moons with you.
    Slayer- Good warrior man, even though everyone thought you hacked everyone in the team I didnt believe it, its good to see that you are back playing after so long, and hope you have fun until it lasts.
    Utopian Knights Clan- Thanks to all of you guys, you were great help (specially you John), and looking foward to playing with you guys on 2 moons.
    WhoDaresWins- From Eggy and Ra to the last player, you guys teached me how to PK, thanks to all that were involved in that clan.
    SonicBoom, GaiatheBP, and Konannn- Man you 3 guys are awesome, even though we stopped playing when you guys quit Guild Wars after KO, but the partys were amazing, best 3 pkers I have ever met. LEEROY!