Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47

the towers dont work

This is a discussion on the towers dont work within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; lost 1k np to this crap.......
Page: 2


  1. #16
    EatMeTheMage
    Guest

    Default

    lost 1k np to this crap....

  2. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    340

    Default

    lost 1k np to this crap....[/b]

    u dont always have to push ok when u get killed

  3. #18
    mrmagic2008
    Guest

    Default

    u dont always have to push ok when u get killed [/b]
    lol that's what i was thinking tooo

  4. #19
    aka Manipulation Senior Member KungPaoChicken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,702

    Default

    and now servers down... :/

  5. #20
    joshy3
    Guest

    Default

    omg owned
    sux tho =s

  6. #21
    EatMeTheMage
    Guest

    Default

    lol that's what i was thinking tooo[/b]
    have to get out of cz to log out to get to bosses. so have to lose np :unsure: by pressing ok

  7. #22
    Senior Member bknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2,716

    Default

    possibly they will reset server back from the time of bug, since its there fault. i hope not tho, i would lose all that xp i just gained lol.

  8. #23
    BigApple
    Guest

    Default

    Thanks for the warning and sorry for your loss.

  9. #24
    Senior Member SixthSense's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    523

    Default

    Whats Pathetic is that as soon as their is a Bug EVERYONE abuses it, like give some people respect wdf. Any way you can fight that with losing coins?

  10. #25
    SoMbRa
    Guest

    Default

    it's no bug abuse..

  11. #26
    Senior Member Tizoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    436

    Default

    it's no bug abuse..[/b]
    it is, beside... this bug happened many times before

  12. #27
    Da Mod Father Senior Member Felix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    5,965

    Default

    Giga you should have known better than to even go into CZ with that amount of coins.

    Yes it is exploiting a bug and I think last time this happend people were banned.

  13. #28
    CuriositY
    Guest

    Default

    Giga you should have known better than to even go into CZ with that amount of coins.

    Yes it is exploiting a bug and I think last time this happend people were banned.[/b]
    Yea that true with the dead people level 30 going in the tower so the tower keep attacking this little body ..

    they all got banned and the bug got fixed but as I see right now Its only Girakon or something like that cause Akara isn't bugged...

  14. #29
    Senior Member festo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    2,820

    Default

    Happens when AI server borks up

  15. #30
    KalaBunga Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    1,545

    Default

    T_T there goes my repot money aq y!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •