Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31

Unlocking Krowaz Armor

This is a discussion on Unlocking Krowaz Armor within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by hoDoo u cant try nt version, when u nt there is an item stuck in ur inv ...
Page: 2


  1. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Behind the PC
    Posts
    55

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hoDoo View Post
    u cant try nt version, when u nt there is an item stuck in ur inv u cant destroy it or put in ur host, gm has to log and destroy it.
    ok cool i might try that also then

  2. #17
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    found it on youtube, i gets its all about lag

    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGlHDgW9NKY]YouTube - Seal unseal krowaz Knight online.wmv[/ame]

  3. #18
    Android Man Senior Member E Mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Mother of the world
    Posts
    582

    Default

    Thats what i was gonna post killng but anyways the important is the solution is posted and gl on ko

  4. #19
    Senior Member Mishe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    200

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Killing spree View Post
    found it on youtube, i gets its all about lag

    YouTube - Seal unseal krowaz Knight online.wmv
    To do this you should have premium right?

  5. #20
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mishe View Post
    To do this you should have premium right?
    well, to seal you need atleast gold prem, so i'd say yes
    (Gold, Plat, Exp or DC prem will allow you to seal)

  6. #21
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    253

    Default

    anyone know how to generate that much lag? lol

  7. #22
    Senior Member Nostyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,276

    Default

    If im right the sealing with lag method is fixed allready, like a month ago. So that doesnt work either.

  8. #23
    Senior Member Many's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Stockholm
    Posts
    1,260

    Default

    If anyone tries the lag thingy - can you please post results? ^^ (too cheap to waste money on sealing haha!)

  9. #24
    Senior Member TripleX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    507

    Default

    well it seems to be outdated if im not worng k2 already posted on Twitter that they fixed it like 1-2 months

  10. #25
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    ah well, sry then guys
    didn't know, that was just the only method i had left in my mind

  11. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    49

    Default

    I dont get it was this supposed to mean something?
    Quote Originally Posted by MushtMan View Post
    deal with it?

  12. #27
    Senior Member fugar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    238

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Killing spree View Post
    did you try that lag method?
    like when you unseal something and you have extreme lag, you just switch the krowaz part with that item or something and it unseals

    don't know exactly how it is, but it has been posted somewhere on ko4life
    I spent close to 50m on sealing alone with that method for days on end and i can confirm it does not work. I managed to bug my items which forced me to relog or KO just closed on itself like it had been breached or something.

  13. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    453

    Default

    So i ques we have to wait until k2 supports deleting items again.

  14. #29
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    201

    Default

    the bug whit the lag was fixed 1-2 months ago.

    only thing that will work that i can think of is buying a trina whit full inventory to bug it on your petslot while having pet and make ticket, not sure if it still works.

  15. #30
    Da Camel Senior Member Killing spree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,078

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by theArdream View Post
    the bug whit the lag was fixed 1-2 months ago.

    only thing that will work that i can think of is buying a trina whit full inventory to bug it on your petslot while having pet and make ticket, not sure if it still works.
    as people have said above: they send items through mail now.
    so that pretty much 'fixes' all the ways that recuired PUS-Items

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •