Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 80

Unsealing krowaz?

This is a discussion on Unsealing krowaz? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Originally Posted by tenzin @jeffriestim Why post in this topic? you are not adding anything by that useless post... 1.. ...
Page: 3


  1. #31
    SumYungHo Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    348

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tenzin View Post
    @jeffriestim Why post in this topic? you are not adding anything by that useless post...
    1..


    i was letting u all no it does work(only read 1st post, not all of them so wasnt sure if u new)


    2...


    i didnt wanna post bugs and shit k2 has made, if i wanted to post about bugs it wld be at snoxd. and not here

  2. #32
    Senior Member JoLLyGreenGiant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    298

    Default

    yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  3. #33
    Senior Member KomandoStyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    70

    Default

    impossible

  4. #34
    Senior Member SkubaniecPL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    69

    Default

    can u sold all but u first must bay 3200 kc in event and weit 2 deys gl

  5. #35
    PaininurAsz
    Guest

    Default

    yup ive heard that if u win pot event or anything like that that causes the gm to log on to ur accoutn it will unseal the krovaz

  6. #36
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    641

    Default

    i can confirm that,,it already happend to me twice

  7. #37
    Senior Member Boboo10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    69

    Default

    U must buy 3200kc when Gm event up =)

  8. #38
    Warlord Senior Member TabbyCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Southampton, England
    Posts
    1,403

    Default

    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGlHDgW9NKY]YouTube - Seal unseal krowaz Knight online.wmv[/ame]

  9. #39
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    166

    Default

    Correct me if I'm wrong but it looks like you need to have lag to make it? At least it looks like the guy on film is lagging a bit.

  10. #40
    iPwnedChuckNorris
    Guest

    Default

    can you unseal krowaz whitout buying anything from ko, or buying prem..

  11. #41
    Senior Member Boboo10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    69

    Default

    TaddyCaT U must have lag to unseall krowaz? or what ?:s how U made it?

  12. #42
    BigAppleGuy
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jayrich View Post
    this is the bug
    say you have a problem and k2 must inject items or fix some thing in your account when they viewing , injecting items to your account for some reason its bugging these items... krowaz and even old uniques
    anytime gm go in my account they mess up more than they fix

  13. #43
    Justin Oreos Senior Member sleven07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,360

    Default

    if you have a human wariror on your account just send a ticket and ask them to change it from barbarian to small warrior or vice versa. the gm will log your account to do the change and ur krowaz and old uniques will b unsealed

  14. #44
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    58

    Default

    krowaz unsealed today cause of gm loggin in

  15. #45
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    T0R0NT0 baby
    Posts
    215

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Boboo10 View Post
    TaddyCaT U must have lag to unseall krowaz? or what ?:s how U made it?
    yup u need lag for this :S tried out

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

LinkBacks (?)


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •