Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

You think only Turks are annoying?

This is a discussion on You think only Turks are annoying? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; I started playing this game called APB over a month ago. It's simple and online version of GTA to be ...
Page: 1

Default You think only Turks are annoying?

I started playing this game called APB over a month ago. It's simple and online version of GTA to be honest. Idea is the same. You can steal any car in game and finish your mission before opposing side kills you. It's a blast for me and the game is a lot of fun.

The problem with the game is the company who made the game is broke at the moment and they went under administration. This is why they can't do anything about the game which includes fixing bugs and post importantly catching hackers.

The game is 3rd person shooter which means you need to aim at people to kill them and that allows aimbotting. Although cheating is not as common in knight online it is still as annoying as the cheating in knight online.

Cheaters are annoying as fuck;

You know those typical annoying knight online cheaters. They get away with their kosp, illegally bought items and their dupes. When you say something they are not ashamed at all but cocky.
    In APB the cheaters are much more annoying than that believe me. They have two magic words in their little world. U MAD and QQ.

The funny part about this is they are not young! The game requires to be 18 years old to purchase it. That doesn't mean younger people can't get it but most people are older.

Those idiot cheaters are paying 9$/month to play this game but they pay 25$ per month to use this aimbot program.

Here is a fellow cheater using his imagination :P

Last edited by ilterates; 08-29-2010 at 06:13 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by ilterates View Post