Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 110

Wanna Login ?

This is a discussion on Wanna Login ? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Just REPAIR ur internet connection and u will be able to login ingame....
Page: 1


  1. #1
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Bosnia
    Posts
    1,684

    Default

    Just REPAIR ur internet connection and u will be able to login ingame.

  2. #2
    StoneColdAngel
    Guest

    Default

    Works for me. GoodGun GROBS

  3. #3
    G0D
    Guest

    Default

    Didn't work for shit..

  4. #4
    SilentDaemon
    Guest

    Default

    It doesnt work for all :S

  5. #5
    wynne.
    Guest

    Default

    Works for me

  6. #6
    Satty
    Guest

    Default

    i know im prolly nubin,but how do i repair my net?

  7. #7
    Banned Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Bosnia
    Posts
    1,684

    Default

    Right click on ur connect(u can find it in Taskbar) and click repair...

    This worked 100 % for all clannies.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Jordan
    Posts
    103

    Default

    :wub: :wub: :wub: right click on your connection the repair

  9. #9
    Kilena
    Guest

    Default

    work for me :P

  10. #10
    Senior Member sano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    belgium
    Posts
    93

    Default

    repair the connection before opening the launcher? becaus it isn't working for me

  11. #11
    Ancient Tribesman Moderator Darken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    In deep d4rk forest, with thick mists is something valuable hidden.The Village of Golden Tribesman
    Posts
    1,311

    Default

    doesnt work ..

  12. #12
    Senior Member Cammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Scotland, Aberdeen
    Posts
    1,296

    Default

    No workie.

  13. #13
    Satty
    Guest

    Default

    damn didn&#39;t work but <3 tho :lol:

  14. #14
    Senior Member Lawoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    571

    Default

    Doesn&#39;t work for me either...if I understood u right.

    I rightclick connection, press repair, when its done I open launcher and press start.....
    Still xtrap shit for me

  15. #15
    Senior Member Cammy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Scotland, Aberdeen
    Posts
    1,296

    Default

    WORKS!!! TY! 18 th time lucky i guess :P

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •