Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

WARNING: More scams by Charlie

This is a discussion on WARNING: More scams by Charlie within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; 1 more mail...
Page: 2

CeXit

1 more mail

BigWoody

I'm still a noob - but I only remember charlie187 from about 8 months ago. He wanted to buy/trade for my +7 raptor. I didn't know about trade bugs etc and we traded often - he always had good offers to try to convice me to sell - but I never did, what would I use without the +7? Anyway, he was always pleasant, chatty, nice and never scammed me - he used to be in 911 - are we talking about the same guy? I havn't seen him for maybe 6 months.....

Originally posted by Devile
    Cause they want evidence against him and that takes time to gather it. Besides some ppl dont wanna come forward to tell their story afraid of getting banned since selling items for USD is not allowed.

As ironic as it sounds, we can't get a guy banned by just asking K2 to do it. Maybe the turks can, we can't.

yeah we did , we do , we ll...

TunaFishyMe

so he sent you an e-mail to apologize? did he send you the money? Why the hell is his english so god dam terrible?

CeXit

yes trade movie with PoohBear

www.knightforum.com/charlie.wmv

Billy-ToC

Originally posted by BigWoody
    I'm still a noob - but I only remember charlie187 from about 8 months ago. He wanted to buy/trade for my +7 raptor. I didn't know about trade bugs etc and we traded often - he always had good offers to try to convice me to sell - but I never did, what would I use without the +7? Anyway, he was always pleasant, chatty, nice and never scammed me - he used to be in 911 - are we talking about the same guy? I havn't seen him for maybe 6 months.....
    yes we are talking about the same guy