Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

WATCH OUT!

This is a discussion on WATCH OUT! within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Speaking of KOXP. I got back to the game after being inactive for a while.....I just started playing on C-West ...
Page: 3

oli

Speaking of KOXP. I got back to the game after being inactive for a while.....I just started playing on C-West and I see all this crazy mages all with similar names like "fdsfgdgdgrd" standing in one spot and just KOXPing afk. Everywhere I go it's the same thing.....[/b]
    Yeah its not good, but better then Speed Hackers, and Koxpers would be in cz... Btw these are gold farmers...

koxp was/is/will be always there and soon, K2-GF will make new premium for $45, same like platinum + koxp inside...
    i left usko some time ago and i am happy...

Koxpers were always present in this game...[/b]

There have been macros, not koxp but any way, were talking about in pk and arrow shower was not usable in CZ but apparently is now shown in this new topic which is news to e1 including urself whether you realize it or not...

xanarchistx

It's true that the actual !)_^*fire company(lets not release the name if people dont know it) has been releasing full CZ koxp programs to people that pay a hefty price. It does guarantee them a ban, but it does work.

I have talked with some of the gold farmers, and they DO have programs self coded for farming running arrowshower that can even have damage edits but they aren't used. I believe that they want to keep it out of the game, because if anyone had this program, everyone could farm their own gold, and they would lose profit.

!^%(fire has released a program with working arrow shower koxp, but it has been disabled in CZ with a "ring alarm" when they see people in CZ, which shuts off the program.

--

Just because I got bored,