Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

PuS issue. Keeps saying im limited...

This is a discussion on PuS issue. Keeps saying im limited... within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Well anyways. I got a 100 dollar prepaid Mastercard from giant and now when I enter the PUS it wont ...
Page: 1

SuperSin Senior Member JayClaiba's Avatar

Well anyways. I got a 100 dollar prepaid Mastercard from giant and now when I enter the PUS it wont let me buy Kc or Prem. I tried on 3 different acct and Im getting this Limit. I have to wait 24 hours and I did, but I never bought anything.... Am I the only one having a problem? Or K2 fked up PUS like always?

Alhena

Well anyways. I got a 100 dollar prepaid Mastercard from giant and now when I enter the PUS it wont let me buy Kc or Prem. I tried on 3 different acct and Im getting this Limit. I have to wait 24 hours and I did, but I never bought anything.... Am I the only one having a problem? Or K2 fked up PUS like always?[/b]

I am not facing any problems.....

BallandChain

I am not even getting an error when I try to buy Prem. After I put in all of my information,it will say processing request down at the bottom like it normal does and than it takes me back to the page asking me to put in my information all over again.I have tried with both of my cc's so guess I am going to have just wait until they fix it.

I am not even getting an error when I try to buy Prem. After I put in all of my information,it will say processing request down at the bottom like it normal does and than it takes me back to the page asking me to put in my information all over again.I have tried with both of my cc's so guess I am going to have just wait until they fix it.[/b]
    Exactly what I got...

Then when i tried again it says i have exceeded limit.

Any Help?

BallandChain