Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Well

This is a discussion on Well within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; First off I'd like to note I'm not trying to preech to you or anything of that nature. I started ...
Page: 1

Lifes

First off I'd like to note I'm not trying to preech to you or anything of that nature.

I started playing KO about a year ago, only if I could see the furture.....