Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Well

This is a discussion on Well within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; we all say KO is addictive, and thats true, but then i spend my time playing wow now... just as ...
Page: 2

we all say KO is addictive, and thats true, but then i spend my time playing wow now... just as addictive

i'm not addicted to one particular game, i'm just addicted to wasting time

Cadence96

You created an account with the name Lifes just to give us this message?

KO is addictive as it is fun. You chose to put away responsibilities for taking an easy way. Then don't blame the game because it is your fault.

ur just 17, ur life is not screwed up yet

as almost every1 said, its all about balance

i started playing it 1 hour a day, on 2004 winter i played it like 7-8 hours a day 3-4 days a week
    then i realized... wtf! its a computer game :lol:

i use a friends acc 2-3 times a month, 1 hour if i want to play a lot

i graduated from university, got a job, started my own business and now i got a real good job and my own business, no time for playing ko

use ur time to spend it with ur friends sports family... everything else but a computer game (its not worth it)

Like others said, you are still young... keep moving and start apologizing.

KO never ruined my life, but it has taken a lot of time that it shoulden't have. It is a very addicting game, but be wise and use it in moderation.

imma cut you up Senior Member lIIIIIIIIIIl's Avatar

i'm fine without ko, honestly internet is the thing thats addictive for me :huh:

FatM4n

To say that yout not addicted is the first step to gettign addicted. Better to say, Yes I'm addicted and I need help. When your parents say that you play computer to much, you must realise that you do play to much. It takes alot of you to realise that your addicted, but even more to realise that you need to fix it your self.