Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213 ... LastLast

What do you think about Babashopping?

This is a discussion on What do you think about Babashopping? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; When i started playing the game i was against babashopping, but later when i realised when you buy knight cash ...
Page: 9

When i started playing the game i was against babashopping, but later when i realised when you buy knight cash sell these scrolls, you are already babashopping.

I sold alot scrolls in merchant in old ko and i bought items from merchant i got fucked because i bought duped items of merchants and all my money i spent on knight cash was for nothing ...

So i decide if someone i play already years with and he makes items +8 (+9) why can't i buy it from him instead giving k2 extra knight cash money. I'd rather gift the money to him then k2.

So i'm not against babashopping.

If they deleted buying knight cash, i could be against it but they will never do this so i'm not against it at all.

Wink

imo babashopping don't make difference anymore.. not like in old KO

Cocaine

It ruined the game.

Banned

It ruined the game.[/b]
    it didnt ruin the game

and babashopping didnt ruin the game

what came 1st?

the seller or the buyer?

so who should you blame now?

you cant have one without the other....its the circle of life

Banned

it didnt ruin the game

what came 1st?

the seller or the buyer?

you cant have one without the other....its the circle of life[/b]
    I blame you for selling your duped/injected/scammed items when you quit :angry: :angry: :angry:

it didnt ruin the game

what came 1st?

the seller or the buyer?

you cant have one without the other....its the circle of life[/b]