Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

what a fag King >.<

This is a discussion on what a fag King >.< within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; LOL? you lost to a 72 sin when you were 79 and he had chitins I had to kill the ...
Page: 5

Trii

LOL? you lost to a 72 sin when you were 79 and he had chitins
    I had to kill the guy who played on this sin on his real sin lvl 79 or 78 to gain respect back
    I lost 1 vs 1 only to Paddy fairly and to HakunaMatata under severe lag[/b]
    HAHA NOOB i beat em both.
    anyways, afaik this forum is called GENERAL CHAT...

P4rthen0n

You need more skill to beat someone 6 levels higher than you with better gear. - Yes, that&#39;s called the "skill" factor.[/b]
    Fortunatelly for you, that&#39;s a problem you very very rarely have to face. :P

Banned Senior Member

I was a complete noob on warrior till like 75-76 because I only xped
    and to Tez , name those people please because I dont recall them and I bet _Rapist_ wasn&#39;t the only one you lost to
    hes the only one that recorded it and you weren&#39;t duffed or anything nor you were attacked with half hp those are just your made up stories
    You sucked period thats why you moved to 2moons

Banned

whisper gone stupid? i love how when anyone debates something in a intelligent way all your little ko dicks have to flame or say "stop sucking that persons dick" when i dont even know who gansta is
    again love the stupid one sided opinions of little twats who cant debate with facts by actually go and getting them

again all i keep hearing is "tez preaches 2m is better" are you guys fucking blind or just plain retards with the eduactions of a 3rd grader that you cant read i am comparing many games to ko and not just 2m............MANY GAMES I HAVE TESTED ARE BETTER THEN KO.....NOT JUST 2M......please people open your eyes and learn to read a post