Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 98

Who else wants to get back server 3?

This is a discussion on Who else wants to get back server 3? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i want but it cant be done :angry:...
Page: 5


  1. #61
    hansen
    Guest

    Default

    i want but it cant be done :angry:

  2. #62
    SilentDaemon
    Guest

    Default

    I want 3 servers, yea

  3. #63
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Germany(have turkish blood in me)
    Posts
    1,576

    Default

    Its ok in girakon...
    but diez is fuckt since d1 is exp bugged so u can only exp in d2 but d2 often turks in paramun so it suckt earlier

  4. #64
    Senior Member Xero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,757

    Default

    go flame k2 official forums and be more angry,red + bold fonts is the way to go!

  5. #65
    kibal
    Guest

    Default

    Its ok in girakon...
    but diez is fuckt since d1 is exp bugged so u can only exp in d2 but d2 often turks in paramun so it suckt earlier[/b]
    Since when is diez1 bugged? cose i remember hear it was bugged like 1 year ago xD .

    About server 3 i understand that the non premium users want it back but i dont think it is necesary since the popularity of ko is going down and except some server like ares ,they dont have enough people for a 3rd server.

  6. #66
    kronik
    Guest

    Default

    omg kibal did u see my post?
    IM PREMIUM AND I CANT LOG BECAUSE SERVER IS FULL

    diez 1 has been bugged since that twat TauruS was king over a year ago
    do K2 know about this?



  7. #67
    deller8
    Guest

    Default

    seems the only people who want server 3 back are the ones that can't afford premium.


    we should have a fundraiser.


    lol.

  8. #68
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    The Gym
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Yes add a 3rd server more room for macroers lol... who the fuck even plays on a 3rd server... besides turks

  9. #69
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    767

    Default

    we are talking about superhigh amounts of money k2 earns by closing just 1 server.

    i think its more lagg now then before =( i hope k2 can fix the lag somehow.

  10. #70
    D0ntLikeAFreak
    Guest

    Default

    k2 to stupid

  11. #71
    mcgyver
    Guest

    Default

    since the 3rd server was closed.. i am gotting a lot of lag.. (my pc sux too)

    but before i could play normal.. without lag and dcs

  12. #72
    PFC Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    MyFreeCams
    Posts
    333

    Default

    Omg... I am very pissed about that... it was hard enough to log in game with 3 server without prem... but now you can forget ko -.-
    am I the only 1 who wants back the 3rd server?[/b]
    +1 back 3rd server so we can hunt more boss and get more gbs

  13. #73
    ko4eva
    Guest

    Default

    we all should spam ticket in K2 forum for it lol

  14. #74
    Section Moderator KrepiN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    2,226

    Default

    they removed server 3 because there wasnt enough players to keep server 3 alive on all servers

  15. #75
    Senior Member SilverBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Oxford, UK
    Posts
    493

    Default

    yup, and it was probably a good idea in general, but on Diez its not working because we effectively only have 1 server to xp on.

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •