Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Who was the noob here?

This is a discussion on Who was the noob here? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; Me ( SoulDace ) and Arcole , was in same party in border war , we had 51-14 kills and ...
Page: 1

Me ( SoulDace ) and Arcole , was in same party in border war , we had 51-14 kills and we destory aleardy 1 monument.
    Suddenly the humans learned how we played and they killed us so many time and the score was around 51-30 , our party was w/o group heal and debuffer ( we had group heal and debuff but Arcole blame me i should heal not him becuse he attack , since i have only 1920 and i attack too . ) , all our party members died and i've to buff every1 , all the members shout for buffs and after they got it , they goes to kill ( they tried , but they died ) , then again i've to buff the dead people and the score just going to be a draw , suddenly we had 51 - 46 and then i said " you fuking lamers i not going to buff any1 of you , you stay here dont go down " then Arcole start to blame me we can win if you buff us , but he dont understand if ill buff every1 will go down and humans will kill them , and actually thats what happend , it was 55-55 and we had 1 monument more then them , then 1 of the rogue's in our party went down to try and kill some , he died 3 times in sequence , w/o kill even not 1 gay archer with HXB +7 , then it was 55-58 to humans , and they was about to ruin our Karus monument , but they had 1 minute left and had full hp of the monument and we had still 55-55 with 1 monument more than them.