Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Who was the noob here?

This is a discussion on Who was the noob here? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; and if u turk u should dupe [/b] and if u rital mater u should hand sex me gel :lol:...
Page: 3

Validating

and if u turk u should dupe [/b]
    and if u rital mater u should hand sex me gel :lol:

Manilas

First : af424 was there, he was in my party. Arcole and SocialD can confirm that I was up against them.

Secondly : Sad that you teamwork broke, it was working so well. We were getting rapped 40 kills to a merely 10 by us. But, what ever happened to that teamwork, on our side, the humans, we decided to work together and wait for each other instead of rushing 1 by 1. Also, one of our priest finally decided to start buffing the ones not using scrolls. XD

Third : Arcole, been a pleasure fighting you in BDW.

Fourth : 4 out of 6 border wars, I go against SocialD. XD

First : af424 was there, he was in my party. Arcole and SocialD can confirm that I was up against them.

Secondly : Sad that you teamwork broke, it was working so well. We were getting rapped 40 kills to a merely 10 by us. But, what ever happened to that teamwork, on our side, the humans, we decided to work together and wait for each other instead of rushing 1 by 1. Also, one of our priest finally decided to start buffing the ones not using scrolls. XD

Third : Arcole, been a pleasure fighting you in BDW.

Fourth : 4 out of 6 border wars, I go against SocialD. XD[/b]