Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Who was the noob here?

This is a discussion on Who was the noob here? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; you are right, i just bought some scrolls :P lol...
Page: 4

Banned

you are right, i just bought some scrolls :P lol

azetona

ok , they r nub close topic

Banned

ok i read it and i know what you did wrong

ok so your BP since your attacking, this is a scenario " 2v2 you and warrior vs rogue warrior, they dont go for you but go for the warrior first, the warrior 3/4's HP full but dropping, by this time your attacking the rogue, rogue is out minoring your dmg by a little bit and your warrior is fighting other warrior, the rogue is still attacking the warrior, so your warrior is 1/4's HP down and redballing bad, what do you do? you dont heal him because your to busy attacking rogue, warrior dies then they 2v1 you then you get owned and you lose, thats your mistake your fault there

you do have some points but at that time it was your fault and at the end it was theres, if its going to cause this much trouble stop going to them or switch to debuffer, or go level up and go full heal, solve alot of your dam problems i know that

About you Arcole, you have raptor +8 yea thats good , but you cant go alone and kill , you should realize i've to buff more people and go with you , i said before we went into the war " GET SCROLLS WITH YOU " , if you dont like my buffs , you can use scrolls , but if no , you should knew its will take time to buff + attack + heal + tank , you need to wait while all the members are buffed and go toggeter , but we had sick rogue's who used light feet and goes solo , the SoicLD priest did it aswell , and i need to be responsible person for 7 members? omg , i dont want it.