Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Who was the noob here?

This is a discussion on Who was the noob here? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; From sounds of it your a bp, that got tired of being a support priest, which resulted in a lose.[/b] ...
Page: 5

From sounds of it your a bp, that got tired of being a support priest, which resulted in a lose.[/b]
    Whats the point to blame priest? even if i gave them buff , they not doin their job aswell , if i buff and he go solo and die , whats the point here? he need to kill not to be dead , he need to come with me for support , not to go solo , he need to use hp potions , not heal allways.

If every1 would do the job like he should do , we will win , but when i buff and you go solo to die , ill not buff you , when you not listen to me , ill not listen to you , its simple , you want respect , respect me , dont flame me while i heal myself when 6 vs me , i cant do something else , to heal my party i need heal myself first to be alive , if i died all the rest members died , so i need to take care of the rest 7 members? no wont take , if nobody not protect me , then ill not protect him , very simple.

u a noob for complaining here sorry to say but get over it, its a game

u a noob for complaining here sorry to say but get over it, its a game[/b]
    And you noob for post in noob topic , somebody told you to put your dumb comment? i dont think so , go get more posts in other topic pls , and i've reasson why to post this topic.

lime

go be a debuffer then you cant be asked for buffs, problem solved.

go be a debuffer then you cant be asked for buffs, problem solved.[/b]
    I aleardy did , read up , next lvl in 69 ill go back full buff full heal , then i've no problem to heal my members.

if u were winning at first, then ur a dumbass to give up and not buff them...