Results 1 to 7 of 7

### Who uses gamecam in KO, and can U help me? ###

This is a discussion on ### Who uses gamecam in KO, and can U help me? ### within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; i posted this many times be4 but all i get is lousy responds i need to find som1 that uses ...
Page: 1


  1. #1
    phantomdlw
    Guest

    Default ### Who uses gamecam in KO, and can U help me? ###

    i posted this many times be4 but all i get is lousy responds
    i need to find som1 that uses gamecam to and is willing to help me
    when i launch KO, gamecam says: Game Cam will be disabled when in windowed mode
    the proiblem is, KO is not running in window mode but i full screen and in other games like UT2004 gamecam works perfectly for me. i dont use fraps cuz its to much for my PC (lagg)
    so if any1 can help me and can make sure that i can record videos when IN KO I'd be very happy

    -Phantom

  2. #2
    Senior Member Tiborka84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    130

    Default

    download Game Cam Lite v1.3.0.3 from here

  3. #3
    Senior Member giga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    The Win
    Posts
    5,845

    Default

    Originally posted by Tiborka84
    download Game Cam Lite v1.3.0.3 from here
    yep. use lite and it works fine

  4. #4
    phantomdlw
    Guest

    Default

    Its true, GameCam lite works just fine

    thx guys :lol:

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Soon ill be Everywhere
    Posts
    772

    Default

    i used to have that problem, i reinstalled ko and then found that if i run xfire with ko then i cant have game cam aswell

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    NJ, USA & India
    Posts
    4,357

    Default

    is game cam lite free

  7. #7
    Senior Member Tiborka84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Originally posted by Tez/Aja
    is game cam lite free
    yes. but max resolution is 512*384 and no audio recording. but its enough for free. ^_^

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •