Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Why you continue?

This is a discussion on Why you continue? within the General Chat forums, part of the Knight Online (ko4life.com) category; umm my bad i dont mean European Union i just mean europe im not good at english im sorry for ...
Page: 4

wastyrx

umm my bad i dont mean European Union i just mean europe im not good at english im sorry for that..

tolgahan

opportunism.
    thats all what all countries do.
    rules are not important.
    If Turkiye says we will give u all bor mines for free if u accept us ,EU will beg us to join.
    pls try to open ur eyes wider

wastyrx

Originally posted by tolgahan
    opportunism.
    rules are not important.
    If Turkiye says we will give u all bor mines for free if u accept us ,EU will beg us to join.
    we dont need any1, they need us

Futile Rhetoric

Originally posted by wastyrx+--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(wastyrx)</div>
    <!--QuoteBegin-tolgahan
    opportunism.
    rules are not important.
    we dont need any1, they need us [/b]
    Tolgahan: uh... what? Gee, okay. I too can play that game. If Ethiopia gives you all its natural resources, you'll ask them to join, too. What's your point? What does Turkey have to offer to the EU, other than a very arguable geopolitical buffer zone between radical Islamists and the rest of Europe, which you already are, as a member of NATO?

wastyrx: you're certainly trying hard to get in, for a country that doesn't need anyone.

tolgahan

opportunism.
    isnt it clear ??
    why did they make EU.to help other E. countries or to be a better country ?

wastyrx

probably yes but realy we dun need eu, our government need it coz they need vote.. eu is bad for us but they dun care <_<

Futile Rhetoric

opportunism. *
    isnt it clear ??
    why did they make EU.to *help other E. countries or to be a better country ?